Identifying Specifics

Strengths

  • I am good at time keeping.
  • I am able to take on new challenges when appointed them.
  • I am very hard working and determined to do well.

Weaknesses 

  • I need to improve my work management.
  • I need to improve my ability to work in groups.
  • I need to be more positive when given lots of challenging work to do.

Opportunities

  • The benefits for me are being able to sell myself in a way that people will want to hire me.
  • There is a lot to for me to achieve, such as being able to travel, for example, to London to do an apprenticeship.

Barriers

  • The thing that is preventing me from being successful is being quite shy, as i’m not outgoing. Also what could prevent me from being successful is money to travel, as i may not be able to keep up with travelling far distances back and fourth.
  • The issues that i need to overcome to be successful is to be more outgoing and confident so i am able to show myself off to companies that i want to work with.
Leave a Reply

