Shoot Plan 5

For this shoot, I will be on location and also working from home. I will be doing my own graffiti such as writing my name in paint on white paper and then I will photoshop it onto different kinds of backgrounds. I will be on location photographing different backgrounds such as a wall or a train. I will then create different pieces of graffiti at home and I will then pick out my favourite piece and background and photoshop it onto it. This allows me to expand on ore photoshop skills especially in blending to make the false image look real on the background. I will create a minimum of one contact sheet and show two best outcomes.

Leave a Reply

