Shoot Plan 6

For this shoot I will be using a 3D effect. I will be on location photographing different kinds of graffiti, again it will be in Harlow. I will also be working from home as I will print out the photographed graffiti and then put 3D objects onto it. I will stick objects such as tissue paper or even flick paint onto the graffiti, this allows me to experiment with 3D work rather than just 2D and photoshop as it expands my ideas. I will take various images of graffiti, making sure that its simple pieces that I photograph as I will need to stick objects onto it so it will be a lot more difficult if it was a detailed piece rather than a simple piece in which I can stick things such as tissue paper onto it and make it look good.

Leave a Reply

