Final Shoot Plan

For my final shoot I will be going to brick lane to take my final experimental images and one of my final images. I will travel to London by train and then walk over to brick lane. I will take a range of shots at brick lane, but my main focus is my final image. This trip will be used a conceptual piece of work as graffiti will be displayed all over the walls and I will be able to hopefully catch some of bansky’s pieces. I am planning to have at least 2 contact sheets as there will be a lot to photograph as there is a lot of graffiti. 

Leave a Reply

